Our team

Leon Meijs leon.meijs@core-education.nl
+316 52302921       director
Our trainers
Jacques Staal jacques.staal@core-education.nl
Max Munnich max.munnich@core-education.nl
Theo Goossen theo.goossen@core-education.nl
Nigel Goldsmith nigel.goldsmith@core-education.nl
Navid Neshan navid.neshan@core-education.nl
Benjamin Hemmelrath benjamin.hemmelrath@core-education.nl
Victor Garcia victor.garcia@core-education.nl
Bas Dorland bas.dorland@core-education.nl